Fargot Password? / Help
“You win some, lose some, and wreck some.”
- Dale Earnhardt Sr.

Welcome to the “Drafting the Circuits” website.

With the best in racing news and commentary, we are the place to be for everything racing.. then and now. Tune into our weekly radio show or float around and read articles from 7 of racing’s best writers. Lead by Chief 187… we are re-defining what a racing channel should be. Tell your friends… shout it from the mountaintops… DRAFTING THE CIRCUITS on the network!

REMEMBER… drive fast, turn left… It’s not just a suggestion… it is a way of life!


Podcast: Drafting the Circuits: Jul. 30, 2K14



Red Bull's Ricciardo Wins Hungary Grand Prix With Impressive Run

2014 Formula 1 Report:  USA Edition

Drafting the Circuits

Week 30

Grand Prix                          Date                       Tire Compounds      

Belgium Grand Prix           August 22-24      Medium/Soft

Italian Grand Prix              September 5-7    Hard/Medium

Singapore Grand Prix        September 19-21 Soft/Supersoft


Drivers’ Championship:

1.  Nico Rosberg                  202

2.  Lewis Hamilton            191

3. Daniel Ricciardo            131

4.  Fernando Alonso          115

5.  Valtteri Bottas               95

6.  Sebastian Vettel            88

7.  Nico Hulkenberg          69

8.  Jenson Button              60

9.  Felipe Massa                 40


10.  Kevin Magnussen         37

11.  Sergio Perez                 29

12.  Kimi Raikkonen           27

13.  Jean-Eric Vergne          11

14.  Romain Grosjean          8

15.  Daniil Kvyat                   6

16.  Jules Bianchi                 2

Read more


Podcast: Drafting the Circuits: Jul. 23, 2K14




Click Here to register your own blog for free. Web Design by MindSwell Media, LLC